Happy New Year!

31Dec08

All of Asia and Oceania, and most of Europe and Africa has already celebrated the new year. Next up is the Americas and Iceland. (What time is it now around the world?) Happy new year folks!

It’s been a fun trip writing this blog since I started in March. My hope is that I can continue to entertain you.

It took me a while to restore everything back to where it was since my hard drive crashed, but I’m back up again. As promised, here are some photos from my trip to Spain a month back.

A wet night in December near Plaza Major in Madrid

A wet night in December near Plaza Major in Madrid

Golden morning light breaks through fog and illuminate part of the Alhambra

Golden morning light breaks through fog and illuminate part of the Alhambra

The Plaza de Toros in Ronda

The Plaza de Toros in Ronda

The rest can be found on my SmugMug site. Drop me a note to let me know what you think. If you’ve got cropping ideas to improve some images, let me know too.

Cheers!

