Farm patterns

31Jul08

Last two shots from my visit to Helvetia last Saturday. Helvetia is predominantly farmland, and I had the chance to explore some patterns on the farms.

These two caught my eye because of the curves in the pattern that I find interesting. Both images lead the eye into the picture at the bottom and out the top.

Hay pattern on farm
Hay pattern

Grass and dirt pattern on farm
Dirt and grass pattern

Have a good weekend folks!

3 Responses to “Farm patterns”

  1. I really like the hay pattern image. It has lots of whatever it is images are supposed to have…composition, colour, form, texture, etc.

  2. Nice captures Top…

    R(etc… )

  3. You’re so interesting! I don’t suppose I have read through
    a single thing like this before. So great to find somebody with some unique thoughts on this topic.
    Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This website is one thing
    that is required on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!



