Lavender fields again

29Jul08

This is another photo I took of the lavender farm I visited this weekend. It’s a much tighter framing of the previous shot (where a friend of mine thinks there’s way too much sky, and I agree with him to a point). I took many different framing at the farm, but none really stood out for me.

Lavender fields study 2
Lavender fields study 2

I can’t always shoot winners, but if it were that easy, everyone would be doing it. It’s definitely a learning process here.

Good Tuesday folks.

4 Responses to “Lavender fields again”

  1. Learning is the fun of it. Thanks from us at http://www.bentpage.wordpress.com.

  2. 2 TopL

    Hi Daniel,

    Thanks for the comment. Yeah, learning is definitely part of the fun. That and getting new gear :-).

    Cheers,
    Top

  3. Exceptional image. On all counts, a most excellent image.

  4. 4 TopL

    Thanks forkboy!



